People

Continuous effort not strength or intelligence is the key to unlocking our potential. Sir Winston Churchill

  People  Current

Current people

Elena Argiriadis

Ph.D. Student, M.Sc. Environmental Sciences E-Mail: elena.argi@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 85 04 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 Department of... more...

Carlo Barbante

Head of the Group E-Mail: barbante@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 89 42 Fax.: +39 041 234 85 49 Institute for the... more...

Dario Battistel

Research Scientist, Ph.D. E-mail : dario.battistel@unive.it Tel. +39 041 234 8506 Department of Environmental Sciences, Informatics and Statistics, University Ca’ Foscari... more...

Giulio Cozzi

Associate Researcher E-Mail: giulio.cozzi@idpa.cnr.it Tel.: +39 041 234 89 35 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 Institute for the Dynamics of... more...

Andrea Gambaro

Associate Professor E-Mail: gambaro@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 89 50 Fax.: +39 041 234 85 49 Department of Environmental Sciences, Informatics... more...

Jacopo Gabrieli

Postdoctoral Research Scientist, Ph.D. E-Mail: gabrieli@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 89 42 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 Department of Environmental... more...

Natalie Kehrwald

Research Scientist, Ph.D. E-Mail: kehrwald@unive.it Tel.: +39 345 236 85 04 Fax.: +39 041 234 85 49 Department of Environmental Sciences,... more...

Torben Kirchgeorg

Ph.D. Student, M.Sc. Environmental Sciences E-Mail: kirchgeorg@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 85 45 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 Department of... more...

Luisa Poto

Postdoctoral Research Scientist, Ph.D. E-Mail: luisa.poto@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 89 11 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 Department of Environmental... more...

Marco Roman

Postdoctoral Research Scientist, Ph.D. E-Mail: marco.roman@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 8545 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 Department of Environmental Sciences,... more...

Andrea Spolaor

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Ph.D. in Polar Science E-Mail: andrea.spolaor@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 89 11 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28... more...

Clara Turetta

Research Scientist, M.Sc. Geology E-Mail: clara.turetta@idpa.cnr.it Tel.: +39 041 234 89 47 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 Institute for the... more...

Roberta Zangrando

Research Scientist E-Mail: zangrando@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 86 11 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 CNR - IDPA Institute for... more...

Piero Zennaro

Post-Doctoral Research Scientist, Ph.D., M.Sc. E-Mail: piero@unive.it Tel.: +39 041 234 89 11 Fax.: +39 041 234 86 28 CNR-IDPA Calle... more...
About the Project See Locations and Areas Check our Reports